Utah Clubs with AAU Teams

 

CLUB                                                        Email                                           Web Page Link


Apex VBC (Park City                                                                                   Apex VBC

    Director: Robert Boggs                        Apexvolleyballparkcity@gmail.com


Attack VBC (Ogden)                              coach.barrows@gmail.com

    Director:  Jeff Barrows             


Cache Valley VBC                       

    Director: Treva McCune                     treva.mcune10@gmail.com   


Central Utah Volleyball (Fillmore)

    Director: Kathy Stringham                      klubdir@frontiernet.net

                                                        

Club Excel                                                mikesmeltzer@gmail.com                             

    Director: Mike Smelzer


Club Flame Volleyball (North Ogden)

    Director: Cole Weaver                           cole_weaver@hotmail.com


Club Fusion Volleyball (Brigham City)

    Director: Kris Harding                           kristine.harding@besd.net


Club GSL (Draper)                                                                                           www.clubgsl.com 

    Director: Warren Van Schalkwyk            Warrenv40@gmail.com


Club Hillcrest (Salt Lake)

    Director: Sally Williams                        sally.williams@canyonsdistrict.org


Club Tooele VBC (Tooele)

    Director: Heather Staten                      hstaten@tooeleschools.org         


Club Union Volleyball (Salt Lake)                                                          clubunionvolleyball.com

    Director: Sam Vaitai                             ksvaitai@yahoo.com

           

Club Utah (Lehi)                                                                       www.clubutahvolleyball.com

    Director: Scott Lee                               clubutahvb@yahoo.com    


Club V (Woods Cross)                                                                   www.clubvvolleyball.com

    Director: Matt Carlson                            matt@clubvvolleyball.com


Club Vinaka (Utah County)

    Director: Angela Peterson                    clubvinaka@gmail.com


Crush Volleyball (Clinton)

    Director: Julie Barnett                           julie.barnet@comcast.net


CUE Volleyball (Sanpete County)

    Director: Rickie Stewart                         rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org      


Echo Volleyball (Farmington)                                                          www.utahechovolleyball.com   

    Director: Katrina Willett                        kmorganutahechovolleyball@gmail.com


Elevate Volleyball Club (Park City)                                                    clubelevatevolleyball.com

    Director: Steve Matherly                        matherly_steve@hotmail.com


Elevate Athletics VBC

    Director: Isa Takahashi                        elevatevbc@gmail.com


Evolution Volleyball (Farmington)                                                www.utahclubevolution.com 

    Director: Shawn Willett                        coachshawnwillett@gmail.com


Freedom VBC (Salem)

    Director: Kathy Treanor                        kathy_treanor@hotmail.com


Freedom Fighters (Highland)

    Director: Ginger Harris                        freedomfightersvolleyball@gmail.com


High Country (Salt Lake)                                                                          highcountryvbc.org

    Director: Kim Norman                            kim@ava4all.org


Hurricane Valley VBC (Southern Utah)

    Director: Daniel McKeehan                   daniel.mckeehan@washk12.org


Intensity Volleyball Club (West Point)                                                                                          

    Director: Sarah Follett                          sfollett1992@gmail.com


Salt Lake Volleyball Club (Salt Lake)                                                     salt lakevolleyball.com

    Director: Bree Anderson                         Bree.Anderson@raymondjames.com


Laker VBC (Ogden)

    Director: Angela Williams                        anwilliams@weber.k12.ut.us  


Lokahi Volleyball Club (Heber City)                      

    Director: David Larson                           doclars@gmail.com


Momentum Club Volleyball                        momentumclubvolleyball@gmail.com  

    Director:


Mount O Volleyball (Salt Lake City)                                      www.mountolympusvolleyball.com 

    Director: Derrick Sorensen                        volleyball@soldsorensen.com


Mountain Peak VBC (Cache County)                                      mtnpeakvolleyball.comball.com

    Co Director: Dixie Loveless                            dixie@mtnpeakvolleyball.com

    Co Director: Denae Pruden                            denae@mtnpeakvolleyball.com


Shield VBC (Draper)                                                                      http://www.shieldvbc.com

    Director: Lee Hinkle                                        leej@shieldvbc.com


Smash VBC (Summit County)

    Director: Dallas Gines                                  dgines@ssummit.org 


South County VBC (Utah County)

    Director: Darice Pratt                                    southcountyvb@gmail.com


Southern Utah Volleyball Academy (Southern Utah)                  www.southernutahvolleyball.com

    Director: Michelle Murphey                            suvavolleyball@gmail.com


Spikers VBC  (North Ogden                                                                 https://www.spikersvb.net

    Director: Jason Barker                                    spikersvballclub@gmail.com                           


Split Mountain VBC (Vernal)

    Director: Brooke Long                                    splitmountainvolleyball@gmail.com


Summit VBC (Coalville)                                                                               www.summitvbc.com

    Director: Lani Vernon                                    lani.vernon@gmail.com


Tooele Valley VBC (Tooele)

    Director: Charles Sandy                                 tvcvolley@gmail.com 


UBVC (Uintah County)

    Director: Jamie Hartle                                    jamee@ubtanet.com


Utah Bounce Volleyball Club (Hooper, Utah)                                    utahbouncevolleyball.com

    Director: Winella Pelaez                                winella12@yahoo.com


Utah Hard Knox VBC                                        april@hardknox.com                

    Director: April Painter


Utah Hive VBC                                                eric@utahhivevolleyball.com

    Director:    Eric Howard


Utah Ice Volleyball (Weber County)                                                           

    Director: Tammy McKean                             utahicevbc@gmail.com           utahicevbc.com


Utah Reign VBC (Utah County)                                                                        utahreigh.com

    Director: Jason Neubert                               jason@utahreign.com


Utah Storm VBC                                                 rlbestkids@msn.com       

    Director: Lesa Best


Utah Valley VBC (Utah County)                                                                        utahvalleyvbc.com     

    Director: Chris Rushing                                 chrisrushing8@gmail.com   


Vernal Velocity (Vernal)                                   

    Director: Megan Sivert                                     megansivert@yahoo.com


Victory VBC (Provo)

    Director: Kristen Bailey                                    kbailey44@gmail.com


Vortex Volleyball Club (Clinton)                                                        www.vortexvolleyballutah.org

    Director: Pam Barrett                                  vortexvolleyballutah@gmail.com     


Wasatch VBC (Heber City)      

    Director: Brent Martindale                                BRENT.MARTINDALE@wasatch.edu


Wasatch Stingers VBC (Heber City)

    Director: Amaria Scoville                                ascovil@wasatch.utah.gov

The Utah Volleyball Clubs listed below have teams playing in AAU Tournaments. Please visit their web sites for more information about joining a team to play in AAU Tournaments.


If you would like your club to be listed or to update this information,

please send an email to me at gmiles3@comcast.net.